The Aerogarden Chronicles, Vol. 1

One of the (many) thoughtful gifts I received this holiday season was the Aerogarden. I have often dreamed about having my own herb garden, but it’s not easy to do in a tiny Brooklyn apartment. This is exactly the situation that the Aerogarden was created for. So I assembled it, “planted” the Gourmet Herb assortment that came with it, and set it going. I will chronicle the results right here on this very blog.

Assembly was surprisingly easy. The whole thing was up and running in less than 20 minutes. According to the instructions I will be able to start harvesting in three to four weeks. Only time will tell how it works out.

Leave a Reply

