The Aerogarden Chronicles, Vol. 8

Is it just me or is the Aerogarden looking a little ragged? There’s something great about being able to just add a handful of basil to a dish, but now I feel like maybe I’ve over-harvested. I’m going to give the Aerogarden a chance to recover a bit, though I should point out that I still haven’t used any mint.

One thought on “The Aerogarden Chronicles, Vol. 8

  1. time to make mint juleps… mint sauce… mint jam….tzatziki…mint spring rolls…

    did i mention mint juleps? seriously, you’ve single-handedly made me want to invest in one of these babies.

    Like

Leave a Reply

