The Aerogarden Chronicles, Vol. 12

What a long, strange, trip it’s been. Above is a mosaic I created with fd’s Flickr Toys to show 12 weeks worth of updates; from birth to death, as it were. It’s hard to believe it’s been almost three full months since I set up the Aerogarden, and I still remember it all: the early nervousness, the optimism of weeks 6-7, and of course the disappointment of the last few weeks.

All said, I still liked having the herbs close at hand. I do plan to get another set of seed, maybe the jalapenos. Any suggestions for what to grow next? I will be keeping you updated on that, when it happens. Thanks for following along these past few months.

2 thoughts on “The Aerogarden Chronicles, Vol. 12

Leave a Reply

