Whoopie Pie From Baked

Baked

I’m ashamed to admit that I have never been to Baked in Red Hook. But recently I had to do some work there so I might as well try some of their baked goods, right? The whoopie pies looked really good so I got one. Chocolate whoopie pie with peanut butter cream. Yeeeaaahhhh!!!

The cake part of the whoopie pie (or a whoo pie pie?) was fantastically light and the peanut butter cream..oh I wouldn’t mind eating a whole tub of that! Should’ve gotten two!

Baked 359 Van Brunt St, Red Hook

One thought on “Whoopie Pie From Baked

Leave a Reply

