L&B Spumoni Gardens

L&B Spumoni Gardens

Can’t believe last time I took a trek out to Gravesend was in 2010, when Howard and I ate at L&B and Totonno’s.

You think after eating a bowl of pho, just 30mins before, that I wouldn’t be able to eat pizza. Nope. While on the way home I regretted not getting 3 slices at L&B. I loved their square slices back in 2010 and I still do in 2014. Howard wasn’t a big fan of the thick crust but that’s actually what I like about this. Thick, crispy bottom, sweet and slightly tart tomato sauce, and outdoor seating. Next time for me, 3 slices ($2.50 each slice) all corners it’s the way to go.

L&B Spumoni Gardens – 2725 86th St, Gravesend Brooklyn

Leave a Reply

